is telecommuting personnel job service a legite co?
other wise known as TPJS, INC out of edmond ok
Public Comments
1. Considering I'm finding nothing on it in Google, no.
2. I have a few friends living near Edmond, Oklahoma that have never heard of the place. Could be a brand new company. Not everything can be Googled if it's less than 3 - 9 months old.
If they are asking for money, I would become very suspicious because employment services are usually going to provide free resources.
Seems to me that if your personal information or resume is stored on any one of the online job board such as Hot Jobs, Monster or Career Builder, more than likely your information has been "spoofed" in order to scam you.
I'd report it to the FTC and/or FBI right away. They will be able to handle the scam artist in the appropriate manner. In the meanwhile, don't send them any money. This has every characteristic of being a fraud!
3. check this link its good
http://workathomefreelancingdataentryworks.blogspot.com/
.
4. I recently got an email from them saying they had found me a job and wanted me to mail them a blank money order for $25 for a background check. I had never heard of them and don't even know how they got my email address since I had no contact with them.